فريق مكين لمجموعة الاستثمار المصرفي، يقدم مجموعة من الحلول لنمو مشروعك .

نحن في مكين ندرك أهمية اختيار المستثمر المناسب لتمويل احتياجات شركتك للنمو المستقبلي , ولذلك تقوم خدماتنا في المصرفية الاستثمارية على تسهيل فرص تمويل النمو للشركات من خلال الاستشارات المتخصصة بقيادة فريق ذو خبرة واحترافية في هذا المجال.

اعادة النظر في النمو

  • آلية النمو أن اختيار المستثمر المناسب لتمويل النمو المستمر لمشروعك هو قرار فعال. فريق مكين لمجموعة الاستثمار المصرفي، يدعم مشروعك ليس فقط برأس المال، بل أيضاً من خلال الاستشارات المختصة والخبرة الواسعة في كثير من المجالات.
  • المنهجية شركة مكين تقود الطريق لفرص النمو من خلال الإدارة الفعالة وخلق القيمة بعد الاستثمار يقودها فريق متخصص من كبار الخبراء في القطاع المعني ذوي الخبرة المهنية والكفاءة , وتشمل هذه المنهجية :التأسيس ، هيكلة المنتج، الاكتتاب، تسعير وتسويق الطروحات، ترتيب الطروحات الخاصة، معاملات الدمج والاستحواذ واعادة الهيكلة.
  • مكين تساعدك على تطوير عملك الخاص دون استبدال ادارتك حيث نستطيع المساهمة كشريك أقلية أو أغلبية. وتستطيع المشاريع وإدارة الشركات الاستفادة من امكانياتنا للتمويل بالملكية أو عند طريق أداوت الدين , كأصيل أو عند طريق صناديق , لتحقيق أهدافها المتنوعة
    1. خلق القيمة : ندعم الشركات الاستثنائية ذات الإدارة القوية .
    2. توجيه النمو: نزود رواد الأعمال وفريق الإدارة بالتوجيه الاستراتيجي والتشغيلي للمساعدة في تقديم الربحية المتواصلة من خلال إطلاق إمكانياتها وزيادة الأرباح.
    3. نحسن البنية التحتية: نحن نساعدك على بناء أسس و بنية تحتية قوية من النظم والعمليات والرقابة والحوكمة. والذي سيساعد أيضا على معرفة التحديات و كيفية حلها .
    4. تعزيز القيادة: نقدم لكم رؤية واسعة عن السوق و البيئة التنافسية وذلك للمساعدة على تحديد نقاط القوة للشركة وسد فجوات الإدارة وتوسيع مكانتك التنافسية .
  • المعايير

    نحن نعمل باستمرار لتحديد الصناعات والاعمال الجديدة التي تدخل ضمن أهداف صندوق مكين للملكيات الخاصة مع التركيز على الشركات التي أنشأت في المعايير التالية:

    1. الشركات لها وزن قوي في السوق، مع خدمات متنوعة وعلامات تجارية متميزة مبنية على عملاء متنوعين.
    2. الشركات ذات نماذج أعمال ناجحة ,واستراتيجيات متميزة .
    3. شركات لديها امكانيات نمو مستقبلية.
    4. الشركات التي لديها تدفقات نقدية قوية وأرباح ثابتة.
    5. الشركات ذات الرعاية والإدارة القوية.
    6. الشركات التي تدل على إمكانية توفير أكثر من خيار للتخارج.
  • استشارات

    نحن في مكين نعمل على تحسين أداء الشركات التي تعاني من بعض اعمالها المتراجعة والذي سيعمل على زيادة قيمة الشركة بالنسبة لملاكها , وبالتالي يمكن للشركات متابعة عملها والاشراف على التغيير وقياس أثره .

  • أوراق مالية مدعومة بالأصول

    تتضمن مجموعة من الأصول المدرة للدخل ( مثل : القروض العقارية، التجارة، ايجارات السيارات، القروض الاستهلاكية) وتمويلها بأوراق مالية يتم بيعها للمستثمرين حيث تمنح حاملها الحق في التدفقات النقدية المستخرجة من الأصول الداعمة لها

  • الصكوك، وتمويل المشاريع والشركات:
    1. الاصدار واعادة هيكلة الصكوك نحن في مكين نساعد عملائنا في هيكلة الصكوك بطريقة تلائم متطلبات هيئة السوق المالية، وبالتالي ضمان القرار الصحيح والنتيجة المثلى لتحقيقه.
    2. التمويل الصكوك مكين كابيتال تركز على التنسيق بين كل من الديون الاسلامية والتقليدية لعملائها وتراقب باستمرار المؤسسات المالية المحلية وكذلك البنوك الاقليمية لتساعدنا على تقييم شروط الديون والايجارات الحالية. خلاصة القول، نحن ملتزمون لمساعدتك في اختيار الصفقة الأمثل لشركتك.
    3. تمويل المشاريع نحن في مكين كابيتال نتمتع بالخبرة اللازمة لاصدار صكوك متوافقة مع تعاليم الشريعة الإسلامية. سواءً كانت اصدار هذه الصكوك لممتلكات ذات دخل ، أو للحصول على مصدر تمويل رخيص لنمو عملك .
  • هل أنت مستعد لطرح شركتك للاكتتاب العام :

    يعد طرح الشركة للاكتتاب العام من احد التحديات التي تواجهها الشركات , كون هذه العملية ستوفر فرص نمو كبيرة و تأصل مكانة الشركة بين المنافسين في السوق , إن هذه العملية تتطلب العديد من الإجراءات وتتضمن قدر عالي من الحوكمة وجودة التقارير المالية و إدارة مؤهلة للتعامل مع المساهمين الجدد , وفي مكين نستطيع تحويل هذه العقبات إلى فرص بفضل خبراتنا ومهارتنا في هذا المجال .

  • المسيرة :

     يجب ان نتأكد من أن الشركة جاهزة لهذه المسيرة لنجاح الاكتتاب. نحن نساعدكم بتعظيم الفائدة من فرصة الاكتتاب من خلال البحث،التخطيط، وتنفيذ العملية بأكملها، بالاضافة إلى التأكد من أن الاكتتاب يعمل على زيادة رأس المال اللازم لتسريع وتيرة النمو وتحقيق الأرباح المرجوة.

  • العملية :

    تتقسم الى ثلاث مراحل: تشخيص ما قبل الاكتتاب، الاعداد والتنفيذ.

  1. التشخيص ما قبل الاكتتاب
    • اجراء استعراض دقيق للشركة
    • قياس الأهداف التجارية
    • اتخاذ قرار بشأن هيكلة المؤسسة والادارة
    • الاستعداد والتشخيص لطرح الأولي
    • مراجعة مالية
    • المناقشات مع الادارة التنفيذية
  2. الاعداد
    • اجراء مراجعة دقيقة وشاملة للشركة
    • الميزانية المالية والتخطيط
    • تقييم للشركة
    • التحليل الجزئي والكلي للقطاع
    • الرؤية الأولية للسوق
    • تعيين المستشار القانوني ومدققي الحسابات
    • تطوير نشرة الاصدار
  3. التنفيذ
    • المراجعة القانونية
    • الحصول على موافقة هيئة السوق المالية
    • التعيين / الإكتتاب
    • التسعير
    • التسويق
    • الإقفال

الاستشارات : نحن نعمل على تحديد الشركات ذات الأداء الضعيف لتجريد مناطق معينة من رجال الأعمال وضمان يتم إنشاء القيمة القصوى لأصحاب المصلحة. وبالتالي يمكن للشركات الإشراف على التغيير وقياس الأثر.

Maceen Investment Banking Group has developed a collective set of solutions to support the growth and development of companies

Since Maceen recognizes that selecting the right investor to fund your company’s continued growth is a vital decision, Maceen’s IBG leads the way for new growth opportunities through active management and post-acquisition value creation driven by a dedicated team of senior industry professionals with functional and sector expertise.

Reconsider Growth

  • The Growth Platform: selecting the right investor to fund your company’s continued growth is a vital decision. Maceen’s IBG team, support your business not only with capital, but also with perspective and experience.
  • The Approach: Maceen’s IBG leads the way for new growth opportunities through active management and post-acquisition value creation driven by a dedicated team of senior industry professionals with functional and sector expertise. Including: Origination, Structuring, underwriting, marketing and pricing of public offerings, private placement of equities, M&A transactions, Restructuring.

Private Equity

  • Maceen help you formulate ideas without trying to run your business. We invest as a minority or majority partner, business and management teams can use our equity and debt financing capabilities, in principal or through a fund structure, to achieve a variety of objectives.
  1. Building value: We support exceptional companies with great management team.
  2. Driving Growth: We help deliver solid continuous profitability by providing entrepreneurs and management team.
  3. Enhancing Infrastructure: helping you build a strong infrastructure of systems, processes, controls and reporting mechanism not to provide you only with valuable feedback but to help you as well focus on the most critical challenges.
  4. Strengthening Leadership: Maceen offers you a broad perspective of the market environment to build your company’s strengths, fill management gaps and expand your competitive position.

 

  • Our Criteria: we are continually working to identify new industries and businesses that fit within our investment philosophy through the following criteria’s

Companies with:

  1. strong market positioning, with a diversified portfolio, equity brands, diversified clientele
  2. proven business models and differentiation strategy
  3. historical and projected growth prospects
  4. a value base; ideally with stable cash flows and earnings track record
  5. Strong sponsorship and management.
  6. Companies that signal the possibility of more than one exit alternative.
  • Advisory: we work on fixing underperforming businesses to divesting specific areas of business and ensuring maximum value is created for the stakeholders. Thus companies can oversee the change and measure its impact.

Securitization

Involves pooling groups of income generating assets such as mortgages, trade or credit card receivables, automobiles leases and consumer loans, and financing them with securities that are sold to investors.

  • Sukuk, Project and Corporate Financing
  1. Sukuk Issuance and Restructuring: We assist our clients in structuring Sukuk in a way that best suits their preferences while keeping market acceptance in perspective, thereby ensuring the best decision and an optimal outcome is attained.
  2. Sukuk Financing: Maceen Capital is focused on arranging both Islamic and conventional debt and constantly monitors the changing landscape of large national financial institutions as well as regional lenders to help us evaluate current debt and lease terms. Bottom line, we are committed to help you choose the deal that is right for your company.
  3. Project Financing: Maceen Capital are equipped with the expertise to frame a sound Sharia compliant Sukuk financing strategy Whether it is issuing Sukuk on an existing real estate income generating property or raising cheaper source of financing to grow your businesses by utilizing your existing cash inflows.
  • Ready for an IPO?

Taking your company public is equally challenging, as it is a rewarding process. Being public brings prestige and visibility with all the players in the market and provides access to new growth opportunities. It involves high corporate governance, complex accounting rules and reporting requirements, pressure on time and resources, and managing new stakeholders the board, shareholders and possibly new management. With the right set of skills these challenges can be capitalized into lucrative opportunities.

 

  • The Journey

You need to make sure that your company is prepared for the journey. We help you leverage the window of IPO opportunity by researching, planning and executing the entire process and make sure that the IPO delivers on raising the capital needed to accelerate growth and achieve market leadership.

 

  • The Process

divided into 3 stages Diagnostic Pre-IPO, Buckling up- preparation, and the plunge-Execution.

  • DIAGNOSTICS –PRE-IPO
  1. Perform a high level review of your company
  2. Gauge Business objectives alignment
  3. Deciding on the corporate and management structure
  4. IPO readiness diagnostics
  5. Verify Corporate Governance framework
  6. High level financial review
  7. Discussions with executive managemen
  • BUCKLING UP –PREPARATION
  1. Perform a thorough review of your company
  2. Financial budgeting and planning
  3. Company valuation
  4. Industry micro –macro analysis
  5. Market fundamental insights
  6. Appointing legal Counsel and auditors
  7. Developing the offering / Prospectus

 

  • THE PLUNGE –EXECUTION
  1. Regulatory Review
  2. Apply for CMA approval
  3. Underwriting / appointment
  4. Pricing and book running
  5. Marketing efforts
  6. Closing

Advisory: we work on fixing underperforming businesses to divesting specific areas of business and ensuring maximum value is created for the stakeholders. Thus companies can oversee the change and measure its impact.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Telephone

Subject

Your Message